Office Staff

To phone office staff members, call 902.429.3400 and dial the person’s extension or dial direct number as listed below.

Administration

Darren Muise (Director of Operations) | dmuise@rwrlawyers.ca   | 902 428 1472

Jade Trainer |  jtrainer@rwrlawyers.ca   |  902 706 6887

Reception  | reception@rwrlawyers.ca  | 902 429 3400 ext 3400

Assistants

Wanda Dagnall | wdagnall@rwrlawyers.ca | 902 706 6892

Arlene Armsworthy | aarmsworthy@rwrlawyers.ca | 902 706 6883

Kristine Porter  | kporter@rwrlawyers.ca  | 902 706 6882

Valerie Soy  | vsoy@rwrlawyers.ca  | 902 706 6890